Comedy Night

“Night of Sweet Laughter 7” Comedy Night FUNdraiser
Saturday, February 3rd
Doors open at 7:30pm, show at 8:00pm
Tickets $35 by February 1st, $40 at door
Reserve a table of 12, get a complimentary fruit and cheese plate for your table! 

Featuring Louis Ramey, Mark Matusof, & Shaare Tefila member Jeffrey Hysen 

Reserve your seats on ChaverWeb or by contacting Sara or calling 301-593-3410 X104 
If you are sitting at a particular table, note that in your seating request. 
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Officers

President Stuart Carroll
Chairman of the Board Perry Sandler
Administrative VP Cathy Plotkin
Education VP Saul Cohen
Financial VP Jeffrey Weiss
Membership VP Stacey Lynch
Programming VP Cilla Grosberg
Religious VP Mark Kaufman
Treasurer Michael Auerbach
Recording Secretary Bess Teller

Board Members

  • Wendy Abraham
  • Sharon Bender
  • Judy Bresler
  • Stephanie Buckberg
  • Jodi Goldreich
  • Hyman Grosberg
  • Karen James
  • Joshua Lansky
  • Ethel Levine
  • Eric Marshall
  • Shawn Miller
  • Phil Temkin

Immediate Past Presidents

  • Hyman Grosberg
  • David Ronis


Mike Binder Men’s Club Representative
Fran Weiss Sisterhood Representative